Midlands Polo Camp & Kangaroo Challenge

Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th July

 

Black Wednesday 

2 Chukka per person Tournament with a meal in the clubhouse afterwards.

Wednesday 4th September

La Casa Loco Cup & The Town Trophy

Saturday 7th September & Sunday 8th September 

 

The Sworders’ Challange & The WPPG Cup

Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th August 

 

 

 

Toft Triathlon 

Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th September 

Saturday – Polo Tournament and Go-carting

Sunday –  Ghetto Golf    

 

 

End Of Season Ball  

Saturday 14th September 

Black Tie Ball from 7.30pm £55.00 per ticket

Welcome drink & three course dinner followed by awards & games

Bar and DJ till 2AM  

 

Lagrima Trophy 

Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th October 

Our first arena tournament of the winter season. 

The WPPG Cup 

Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th November 

University Challenge (SUPA event)

Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th November

Arena Challenge 

Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th November 

Midlands Polo Festival 

Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th December

Christmas Tournament & Christmas Party 

Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd December

Christmas party £25 per ticket, welcome drink & three course Christmas dinner, disco & bar open till late, casual dress.

 

The New Years Cup 

Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th January 

Arena Challenge 

Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th January 

Comical Cup Challenge

Saturday 1st February 

Fancy dress one day tournament in aid of cure for parkinson’s trust

SUPA University Nationals 

Thursday 6th – Sunday 9th February

The Sworders’ Trophy 

Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th February 

SUPA Senior School Tournament 

Sunday 1st March 

Contact Us