Polo Tournaments & Events

Polo Tournament 

Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th January

The New Years Cup (Upper) (0 to 4 ) 

The New Years Cup (Lower) (-3 to 0)

T-Bone Tournament 

Monday 7th January

Monthly Monday Tournament during the winter season. T-Bone is a Mini, competitive, two chukka tournaments designed for those with one horse. After each team fights it out to win the T-bone trophy, everyone sits down for food and drink into the evening.

Chairty Polo Tournament 

Saturday 2nd February

The Comical Cup (Open)

T-Bone Tournament 

Monday 4th February

Monthly Monday Tournament during the winter season. T-Bone is a Mini, competitive, two chukka tournaments designed for those with one horse. After each team fights it out to win the T-bone trophy, everyone sits down for food and drink into the evening.

 Polo Tournament 

Thursday 7th February – Sunday 10th February

University Nationals

 Polo Tournament 

Sunday 3rd March

SUPA Schools Tournament

T-Bone Tournament 

Monday 11th March

Monthly Monday Tournament during the winter season. T-Bone is a Mini, competitive, two chukka tournaments designed for those with one horse. After each team fights it out to win the T-bone trophy, everyone sits down for food and drink into the evening.

Polo Tournament 

Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th March

The Sworders Trophy (Upper) (4 to 8) 

The Sworders Trophy (Lower) (-2 to 2)

T-Bone Tournament 

Monday 1st April

Monthly Monday Tournament during the winter season. T-Bone is a Mini, competitive, two chukka tournaments designed for those with one horse. After each team fights it out to win the T-bone trophy, everyone sits down for food and drink into the evening.

Polo Tournament 

Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th April

The Final Arena Challenge (Upper) (2 to 6) 

The Final Arena Challenge (Lower) (-3 to 0)

The Primavera Cup & The Why Not Cup 

Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th May 

 

The Toft Shield & Faraday Cup 

Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th May 

 

The Phelps Challenge & The Miller Cup

Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd June 

 

The Onley Plate

Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th June 

 

Midlands Polo Camp & Kangaroo Challenge

Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th July

 

 

The Sworders’ Challange & The WPPG Cup

Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th August 

La Casa Loco Cup & The Town Trophy

Saturday 31st August & Sunday 1st september 

 

The Turnock Rogers & The Springhill Bronze 

Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th September 

 

 

Toft Triathlon 

Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th september 

 

 

End Of Season Ball  

Saturday 14th September 

Black Tie Ball from 7.30pm £55.00 per ticket

Welcome drink & three course dinner followed by awards & games

Bar and DJ till 2AM  

 

Contact Us